CD2 Policy

A free flow of democratic expression

Foothill Trails NC Election

More information on Neighborhood Council elections can be found here, via the City Clerk’s website. Candidate profiles for residents who have previously submitted that information to the clerk’s office is linked below. If the candidate is not linked, no profile was submitted to the City Clerk. For more information on the Foothill Trails NC election, click here (.pdf)

Foothill Trails Neighborhood Council

Photo via the Foothill Trails Neighborhood Council

Election: Saturday, March 27, 2010

Time: 1 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Polling Place: Shadow Hills Presbyterian Church – Parlor

Address: 10158 Johanna Ave., Sunland 91040. (Map)

Candidates by Area:
Area 1 Representative:

  • Kevin J. Davis
  • Linda J. Hornick

Area 2 Representative:

Area 3 Representative:

  • Richard Townsell
  • Erwing Davis
  • John “Blue” Herget

Area 4 Representative:

Area 5 Representative:

Area 6 Representative:

  • Ken S. Keeble
  • Nancy W. Woodruff

At-Large Representative:

Community Interest Representative:


March 17, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s